Members Directory



Page 1 of 30 < prev next >



Lanie Witt Abbott, APR

Lanie Witt Abbott, APR

Senior Communications & Outreach Specialist
lwabbott@emhs.org




Anna Apon

Anna Apon

Graduating Senior
anna.apon@yahoo.com




Melissa Arndt

Melissa Arndt

Marketing & Educational Outreach Man.
marndt@lifeflightmaine.org




Diane Atwood

Diane Atwood

Health and Wellness blogger
diane@dianeatwood.com

An accomplished professional with more than 30 years experience in both the health care and communications fields. Best known as long-time health reporter for WCSH-TV. Now writes a health and wellness blog called Catching Health with Diane Atwood (dianeatwood.com), which also features a statewide health events calendar. The blog is carried by Bangor Daily News and Diane is a community blogger for WCSH-TV. In addition, has a regular column in Maine Women Magazine, hosts Maine Health Connections on WPXT-TV, and is a featured New England blogger for Harvard Pilgrim. Catching Health with Diane Atwood won a 2011 Golden Arrow and a 2013 New England Society for Healthcare Communications Lamplighter Award.



George Aud

George Aud

Corporate Communications Manager
george.aud@wexinc.com




Nancy Audet

Nancy Audet

Director of Communications & Marketing
naudet@fpam.org


Kate Bachman

Kate Bachman

PR Account Executive
kbachman@kempgoldberg.com


Paul Badeau

Paul Badeau

Director of Communications
paul.badeau@efficiencymaine.com




Melanie Baillargeon

Melanie Baillargeon

Director of Communications
melanieb@mainechamber.org




B.J. Bangs, APR

B.J. Bangs, APR

bjbangs@yahoo.com






Page 1 of 30 < prev next >