Members Directory



Page 1 of 23 < prev next >



Lanie Witt Abbott, APR

Lanie Witt Abbott, APR

Senior Communications & Outreach Specialist
lwabbott@emhs.org




Melissa Arndt

Melissa Arndt

Director of Communications
marndt@lifeflightmaine.org


Diane Atwood

Diane Atwood

Health and Wellness blogger
diane@dianeatwood.com

For more than 20 years, I was the health reporter on News Center 6. I'm now a regular guest on the Morning Report. Before I became a health reporter, I was a radiation therapist/dosimetrist at Maine Medical Center. In 2002, I left the world of reporting to manage marketing and public relations for Mercy Hospital. In 2011, I decided to pursue a longtime dream of being a freelance writer and launched my award-winning blog Catching Health with Diane Atwood. Check out the blog and health events calendar at catchinghealth.com. Catching Health is also carried by Bangor Daily News. In addition, I write a Catching Health column for the magazines Maine Women and My Generation.



George Aud

George Aud

Corporate Communications Manager
george.aud@wexinc.com




Nancy Audet

Nancy Audet

Director of Communications
naudet@cancercommunitycenter.org

After working in the field of family planning for nearly 12 years, I am now expanding my nonprofit, health care communications world to include cancer support services.



Kate Bachman

Kate Bachman

Senior PR Account Executive
kbachman@industrium.com




Paul Badeau

Paul Badeau

Marketing Manager
pbadeau@oxfordnetworks.com




Melanie Baillargeon

Melanie Baillargeon

Director of Communications
melanieb@mainechamber.org




Elizabeth Baldacci

Elizabeth Baldacci

Partner
elizabeth@baldaccicommunications.com




B.J. Bangs, APR

B.J. Bangs, APR

bjbangs@yahoo.com






Page 1 of 23 < prev next >