Members Directory



Page 1 of 26 < prev next >



Lanie Witt Abbott, APR

Lanie Witt Abbott, APR

Senior Communications & Outreach Specialist
lwabbott@emhs.org




Michelle Armes

Michelle Armes

Social Media Marketing/Communications Specialist
michelle.armes@maine.edu




Melissa Arndt

Melissa Arndt

Director of Communications
marndt@lifeflightmaine.org




Diane Atwood

Diane Atwood

Health and Wellness blogger
diane@dianeatwood.com

For more than 20 years, I was the health reporter on WCSH 6. Before I became a health reporter, I was a radiation therapist/dosimetrist at Maine Medical Center. In 2002, I left the world of reporting to manage marketing and public relations for Mercy Hospital. In 2011, I decided to pursue a longtime dream of being a freelance writer and launched my award-winning blog Catching Health with Diane Atwood. Check out my blog, podcast and health events calendar at CatchingHealth.com. Catching Health is also carried by Bangor Daily News.



George Aud

George Aud

Corporate Communications Manager
george.aud@wexinc.com




Nancy Audet

Nancy Audet

Director of Communications
naudet@cancercommunitycenter.org

After working in the field of family planning for nearly 12 years, I am now expanding my nonprofit, health care communications world to include cancer support services.



Paul Badeau

Paul Badeau

Marketing Manager
pbadeau@oxfordnetworks.com




Melanie Baillargeon

Melanie Baillargeon

Director of Communications
melanieb@mainechamber.org




Elizabeth Baldacci

Elizabeth Baldacci

Partner
elizabeth@baldaccicommunications.com

Why do business with us? INTEGRITY: We do it right. We pride ourselves on following the highest code of ethical standards and professionalism. EXPERIENCE: We've know what we're doing. We have worked with international corporations, small and medium sized businesses, nonprofits, citizen groups and government entities. RESULTS: We know how to win. Whether leading a public relations project for a nonprofit, positioning business new to town, or running a political campaign, we deliver. We are competitive, savvy and connected.



B.J. Bangs, APR

B.J. Bangs, APR

bjbangs@yahoo.com






Page 1 of 26 < prev next >