Members Directory



Page 1 of 26 < prev next >



Lanie Witt Abbott, APR

Lanie Witt Abbott, APR

Senior Communications & Outreach Specialist
lwabbott@emhs.org




Melissa Arndt

Melissa Arndt

Marketing & Educational Outreach Man.
marndt@lifeflightmaine.org




Diane Atwood

Diane Atwood

Health and Wellness blogger
diane@dianeatwood.com

An accomplished professional with more than 30 years experience in both the health care and communications fields. Best known as long-time health reporter for WCSH-TV. Now writes a health and wellness blog called Catching Health with Diane Atwood (dianeatwood.com), which also features a statewide health events calendar. The blog is carried by Bangor Daily News and Diane is a community blogger for WCSH-TV. In addition, has a regular column in Maine Women Magazine, hosts Maine Health Connections on WPXT-TV, and is a featured New England blogger for Harvard Pilgrim. Catching Health with Diane Atwood won a 2011 Golden Arrow and a 2013 New England Society for Healthcare Communications Lamplighter Award.



George Aud

George Aud

Corporate Communications Manager
george.aud@wexinc.com




Nancy Audet

Nancy Audet

Director of Communications & Marketing
naudet@mainefamilyplanning.org

Online communications, including blogging and social media, is my area of expertise. In my time at Maine Family Planning, I lead the successful development of a new website, maineteenhealth.org, and a Q&A text line designed specifically for teens. I am in the process of leading the agency through a name/logo change and rebranding process. Check out mainefamilyplanning.org to see our new look!



Kate Bachman

Kate Bachman

PR Account Executive
kbachman@kempgoldberg.com




Paul Badeau

Paul Badeau

Director of Communications
paul.badeau@efficiencymaine.com


Melanie Baillargeon

Melanie Baillargeon

Director of Communications
melanieb@mainechamber.org




B.J. Bangs, APR

B.J. Bangs, APR

bjbangs@yahoo.com




Kelly Barden

Kelly Barden

Communications Production Manager
kbarden@memic.com






Page 1 of 26 < prev next >